Press Releases

04.29.16
“Flo Rida: Live from Austin” To Air On AUDIENCE Network Tonight, Fri., April 29, at 9:00 PM ET/PT; Watch Exclusive Excerpt On Billboard.com Now
READ MORE...
04.20.16
Mike Ness: Tune-In to the AT&T AUDIENCE Network special “Ernie Ball: The Pursuit of Tone ‘Mike Ness'” Airing this Friday, April 22, at 8:00 PM ET/PT
READ MORE...
04.15.16
“Lukas Graham: Live from Houston,” AT&T AUDIENCE Network Special To Air Friday, April 15, at 9:00 PM ET/PT
READ MORE...
04.08.16
“The Lumineers On AT&T LIVE at the iHeartRadio Theater Los Angeles” AUDIENCE Network Special Airs Tonight, Friday, April 8 At 9:00p ET/PT; Watch “First Look” Now On Fuse TV
READ MORE...
03.31.16
FALL OUT BOY and PANIC! AT THE DISCO Live Broadcast To Air Friday, April 1 On AT&T AUDIENCE Network Presents: “AT&T Block Party at the NCAA March Madness Music Festival” 8p-11p ET/PT
READ MORE...
03.24.16
Tune-In To AT&T AUDIENCE Network: “Ernie Ball: The Pursuit of Tone ‘Buddy Guy'” Airing Friday, March 25 At 8:00 PM ET/PT
READ MORE...
03.19.16
SXSW Today: AT&T AUDIENCE Network Presents “Live From Austin” CYPRESS HILL, LANco And DREAMERS To Perform Tonight, Sat., March 19 (7pm)
READ MORE...
03.14.16
AT&T AUDIENCE Network “Live From Austin” FLO RIDA, CYPRESS HILL, 2 CHAINZ, And More To Perform Thurs., March 17 Through Sat, March 19 At McGarrah Jessee Building In Austin
READ MORE...
03.04.16
“Peter Frampton” Exclusive Performance And Interview Airs On AT&T AUDIENCE Network Tonight, Fri. March 4 at 9:00 PM ET/PT Via DIRECTV and U-verse (DIRECTV Ch 239/U-verse Ch 1114)
READ MORE...
03.02.16
“CeeLo Green: Live In L.A.” -An AT&T AUDIENCE Network Special- To Air Friday, March 11 At 9:00 PM ET/PT
READ MORE...