Press Releases

11.22.16
“Glow: An Evening with Brett Eldredge” Holiday Concert Special Airs Friday, November 25, at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT on AT&T’s AUDIENCE Network via DIRECTV Ch 239 and U-verse Ch 1114
READ MORE...
11.17.16
“Awolnation” Concert Airs Fri., Nov. 18, at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT on AT&T’s AUDIENCE Network via DIRECTV Ch 239 and U-verse Ch 1114; Sneak Peek Up Today On YAHOO and BILLBOARD
READ MORE...
11.10.16
“GARTH BROOKS/YANKEE STADIUM/LIVE” Airing Across all AT&T platforms Tonight, Thursday, November 10 at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT
READ MORE...
11.08.16
“Butch Walker” Concert Special Airs Friday, Nov. 11, at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT on AT&T’s AUDIENCE Network via DIRECTV Ch 239 and U-verse Ch 1114
READ MORE...
11.04.16
“PAT BENATAR & NEIL GIRALDO” Concert Special Airs Friday, November 4, at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT on AUDIENCE Network via DIRECTV Ch 239 and U-verse Ch 1114
READ MORE...
10.27.16
“GOOD CHARLOTTE” Concert Special Airs Friday, October 28, at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT on AUDIENCE Network via DIRECTV Ch 239 and U-verse Ch 1114
READ MORE...
10.25.16
AT&T Live From The Red Carpet at “The 50th Annual CMA Awards” Wednesday, Nov. 2, on AUDIENCE Network via DIRECTV Ch 239 and U-verse Ch 1114
READ MORE...
10.20.16
“Green Day iHeartRadio Album Release Party on AT&T” Exclusive Performance Airs Friday, October 21 at 9:00 PM ET/PT on AUDIENCE Network via DIRECTV Ch 239 and U-verse Ch 1114
READ MORE...
10.14.16
“Panic! At the Disco: Live From Houston” Concert Special Airs Friday, October 14, at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT on AUDIENCE Network via DIRECTV Ch 239 and U-verse Ch 1114
READ MORE...
10.07.16
“Aubrie Sellers: Live From Austin” Airs Fri., Oct. 7, at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT on AT&T’s AUDIENCE Network via DIRECTV Ch 239 and U-verse Ch 1114; Watch a Preview on Taste Of Country Today
READ MORE...